Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs P Bild Head of School / Teaching and Learning Leader / Safeguarding Lead
Mr L Frost Deputy Head of School / Assessment / Transition / Safeguarding Lead
Mrs G Sesli Executive Head Teacher
Mrs N Tunstall SEND / Inclusion Leader

Teaching Staff

Mr J Coy Year 4
Miss L Fenton Year 2
Mr P Harwood Reception
Ms N Hillier Year 2
Mrs R Holmes Reception
Miss L McLean Year 6
Ms A Martins Year 3
Miss A Mills Year 1
Mr T Ricketts Year 5
Mrs J Wright Year 2

Support Staff

Mrs I Boyd Professional Teaching Partner
Miss E Carrick Professional Teaching Partner
Miss D Charlesworth Individual Support Assistant
Mrs D deCastro Professional Teaching Partner
Mrs J Matthews Professional Teaching Partner
Mrs W Peel Professional Teaching Partner
Mrs S Rolfe Teaching Assistant
Miss N Wheatley Professional Teaching Partner
Mrs E Wilson Individual Support Assistant
Mrs S Woolnough Individual Support Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Mrs I Boyd Senior Midday Supervisor
Ms V Candish Midday Supervisor
Miss E Carrick Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Fincham Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Kirovski-Mclean Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Matthews Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Mercer Midday Supervisor
Mrs C Nicholson Midday Supervisor
Miss L Rawlings Midday Supervisor
Mrs M Rawlings Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Woolnough Midday Supervisor 

Wrap-around Club Team

Mrs I Boyd Breakfast Club
Mrs J Matthews After School Club Leader
Mrs S Mercer After School Club
Mrs S Woolnough After School Club
Miss N Wheatley Breakfast Club Leader


Mrs K Masters Senior Administration Officer
Mrs L Holmes Administration Officer
Mrs N Devereaux Administration Officer


Mr D Roe Caretaker