Skip to content ↓

Breakfast and After School Club

Our wrap-around care clubs are run on sight at St Mary Cray Primary Academy, with great provisions for food preparation, space and resources for activities.

Activities for clubs include bowling, swing ball, puzzles, drawing, board games, discos and much more. 

 

Booking Windows:

To ensure that we have enough staff and spaces available for those children who wish to attend we have created booking windows on ParentPay for contracted members.

Current club members will automatically be assigned to these payment items to book in the specifice booking windows. If bookings are not made in this window you will then need to book as Ad-Hoc. 

New members will need to sign and return the T&Cs before they can sign up to Contracted sessions.

Term
Term Dates
Booking Window
Open
Closed
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday, 10 November to Tuesday, 22 December Now 23/10/2020
Spring Term 1 Wednesday, 6 January to Friday, 12 February 04/11/2020 22/12/2020
Spring Term 2 Monday, 22 February to Thursday, 1 April 23/12/2020 12/02/2021
Summer Term 1 Monday, 19 April to Friday, 28 May 18/02/2021 01/04/2021
Summer Term 2 Tuesday, 8 June to Friday, 23 July 17/04/2021 28/05/2021

Contact:

Payments and ParentPay support: creditcontrol@springpartnership.co.uk